Opp. NBK Mercedes, Above Apollo Furniture,Qatar Decor Intersection, Salwa Road,Doha-Qatar
|
APOLLO ENTERPRISES SCAFFOLDING & FORMWORKS DIVISION

P.O.BOX:2032 , DOHA-QATAR

QATAR'S LEADING SCAFFOLDING SERVICES PROVIDER

KEY PERSON CONTACT DETAILS

 

Mohammed R Islam- Operations Manager  

+974-55521089     mohammed.islam@apollo-scaffolding.com

Chris Britton- Project Manager. 

+974-55536285    chris.britton@apollo-scaffolding.com

Obayed - Project Manager

+974-55560246  obayed.azad@apollo-scaffolding.com

Golam Mostafa (Palash) - Project Coordinator. 

+974-55889256    palash@apollo-scaffolding.com

Ashutosh Samuel- QHSE Manager. 

+974-55871652     ashutosh.samuel@apollo-scaffolding.com

Steve Britton- Asst.QHSE Manager. 

+974-55591391    steve.britton@apollo-scaffolding.com

Alim Islam- Hire/Sales Coordinator. 

+974-55571849    alim.islam@apollo-scaffolding.com

Refatul Mowla- Logistics Coordinator. 

+974-55556518    refat.mowla@apollo-scaffolding.com

Contact Us

Drop us a line!

Better yet, see us in person!

APOLLO ENTERPRISES SCAFFOLDING & FORMWORKS DIV.

Opp. NBK Merecedes Showroom, Above Apollo Furniture,Qatar Decor Intersection, Salwa Road,Doha-Qatar

(T) +974-44693334 (F) +974-44582186

Hours

Mon

8:00 am – 7:00 pm

Tue

8:00 am – 7:00 pm

Wed

8:00 am – 7:00 pm

Thu

8:00 am – 12:30 pm

Fri

Closed

Sat

8:00 am – 7:00 pm

Sun

8:00 am – 7:00 pm

Location Map